Encounter

So I was standing at  the bottom of this bank taking photos when I heard something running toward me in the barley field above when in a moment a white tailed deer appeared on the edge. Iooked  out across the road and then noticed me. We looked at each other for a moment, and then it snorted, turned and ran from where it came. Exhilarating.

So I was standing at the bottom of this bank taking photos when I heard something running toward me in the barley field above when in a moment a white tailed deer appeared on the edge. It looked out across the road and then noticed me. We looked at each other for a moment, and then it snorted, turned and ran from where it came. Exhilarating.

Leave a Reply

